World Travel Market London

World Travel Market

From 6-8 November the World Travel Market (WTM) will take place again in London, UK. Several of Travel Lifestyle Network’s PR & Marketing agencies from around the world will be present to represent their travel & lifestyle clients and to meet with relevant industry partners. Are you interested in finding out more about TLN as a network or the work of individual agencies, the following will be attending. Contact the agencies directly to make an appointment.

 

 

MARKET

AGENCY

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

USA

Zapwater Communications

David Zapata

David@zapwater.com

Benelux

Baltus Communications

Marcel Baltus

marcel@baltuscommunications.com 

France

GroupExpression

Virginie Le Norgant

vlenorgant@groupexpression.fr

UK

The PC Agency

Paul Charles

pc@pc.agency

South Africa

Irvine Partners

Rachel Irvine

rachel@irvinepartners.co.za

Italy

PR & GO UP!

Gloria Peccini

gloria.peccini@prgoup.it

Germany

KPRN

Hanna Kleber

kleber.hanna@kprn.de

Nigeria

Topcomm

Mohammed Abdullahi

mohammed.abdullahi@topcommng.com

 

To make an appointment with a representative of Travel Lifestyle Network please contact Mrs. Virginie Le Norgant via vlenorgant@groupexpression.fr

 

 

 

World Travel Market