Hanna Kleber new President of the Corps Touristique

Hanna Kleber of KPRN - Chairwoman of Travel Lifestyle Network

Frankfurt, January 13th 2017. Hanna Kleber has been elected as the new President of Corps Touristique e.V. (CT), the association of foreign national tourism organizations and railways in Germany. She succeedes Montserrat Sierra, Director of the Catalan Tourist Board.


Hanna Kleber has been working in the tourism industry for over 30 years. She is founder of the PR and Communication agency KPRN network and a long-time member of the CT in her role as director of several tourism boards. She currently represents the tourism boards of Chile and Uganda.


”I am very excited about my new role as President of the Corps Touristique and I am looking forward to my new tasks. Like my precursor Montserrat Sierra, I will represent the interests of the association in public with great commitment”, explains Kleber.


Jewgeni Patrouchev, Proexport Colombia, was appointed as new Vice President alongside Edith Hunzinger, Seychelles Tourist Office, who remains second Vice President. New member of the board is Jörg Peter Krebs, Switzerland Tourism. Confirmed to office are the following board members: Plamen Bakalov, Bulgarian Tourist Board, João Sampaio e Castro, Turismo de Portugal, Romeo Draghicchio, Croatioan National Tourist Board and Laure Saillard as treasurer, Voyages SNCF Deutschland GmbH.


The Corps Touristique  e.V. is the association for foreign national tourist boards and rail companies in Germany. It was founded in the 1960s with the aim to provide its members with a voice in comparison to other travel, politics and administrative related organisations. The Corps Touristique promotes the aims of its members and provides a forum to share ideas and information. It has established relationships with the Deutsche Reise Verband (DRV), as well as with industry related trade shows, press and research bodies in the tourism sector and to several other relevant institutions and associations. It has 58 full members from 50 countries, 22 honorary members, three honorary Presidents and eight extraordinary members.